About Us

About_SBS.jpg

At SBS, we are built to serve. Our purpose is to serve our clients, team members, their families and our community well. Delivering on that promise is why SBS was founded and why we have built a “top 1%” team that is genuinely committed to our clients success.

Our people are the difference. Intelligent, humble, teachers that are genuinely committed and full of integrity. They are experts in Building Technology and committed to developing solutions for our clients. SBS team of 20+ engineers, programmers, technicians and electricians are based all across the State of Michigan and deliver services to clients across the state and beyond.

Built on trust and believing that clients should choose their service partners based on the quality of their work, SBS only installs and recommends 100% open, non-proprietary technology solutions. Our clients stay with SBS because of our quality service and people, not because technology forces them to. It is a promise we have made to our clients since day one and is a foundational value in our business. 

 

Our Team

Joe_SBS.jpg

Joe Napieralski
Co-Founder / General Manager
joen@sbsmi.com

Chris_SBS.jpg

Chris Jones
Co-Founder / Operations Manager
chrisj@sbsmi.com

Screen Shot 2019-02-06 at 2.26.54 PM.png

Mike Smearing
Southeast Michigan Team Leader
mikes@sbsmi.com

Randy_SBS.jpg

Randy Stockfish
Northern Michigan Team Leader
randys@sbsmi.com

Andy_SBS.jpg

Andrew Bosse
Director of Development
andrewb@sbsmi.com

Kim_SBS.jpg

Kim Hewitt
Office Manager
kimh@sbsmi.com

Kyle_SBS.jpg

Kyle Gross
Technical Team Leader
kyleg@sbsmi.com

David_SBS.jpg

David Leemstra
Engineering Team Leader
davidl@sbsmi.com

Craig_SBS.jpg

Craig Nelson
Electrical Team Leader
craign@sbsmi.com

John_SBS.jpg

John Rausch
Sr. Technical Project Manager
johnr@sbsmi.com

Josh_SBS.jpg

Josh Zupin
Sr. Technical Project Manager
joshz@sbsmi.com